创新企业

Hofmann & StirnerZuführsysteme GmbH 成立于 2016 年, 位于慕尼黑和因戈尔施塔特, 是一家专注于于数字化生产和人工智能的创业公司.

随着日常业务的稳定增长, 创始人决定在 2018 年寻求风险投资的帮助. 公司在第一轮种子期融资中筹集了 100 万美元, 并正朝着更大的目标前进. 凭借十六年以上的工业应用和学术研究的经验, Hofmann & Stirner 有能力给给料技术带来革命性的改变.

放眼未来

我们的高品质生活归功于我们周围的产品. 而如果没有组装它们的自动化生产系统, 这些产品就不可能存在.

然而目前制造企业正面临着巨大的挑战. 客户希望在较短的时间内得到新产品. 气候变化也在影响着我们的生产方式和运用的材料. 所以制造企业在未来几年内生产什么以及如何生产也变得越来越难以预测.

通过智能化的工厂, 3D打印和协作机器人, 人类可以实现现代化的, 敏捷的和可持续的生产. 我们相信, 我们的技术是这种生产方式的关键因素 – 并改善人们的生活.

专注工艺

我们的使命是将几十年来都未曾改变的技术发展成最先进的生产技术. 我们重视之前几代人所建立的基础, 并尝试在此基础之上使其变得更好.

我们正在寻找创新型的人才加入我们的团队一起去完成这个使命. 在这里您还有机会接触跨领域的工作, 软件工程师有机会动手组装设备, 机械工程师也可以做市场和销售的工作.

团队合作

给料技术在生产中扮演着重要的角色. 如果不按时交付, 客户的生产线就会停止.  我们非常清楚我们是影响客户设备综合效率 (OEE)的主要因素之一. 所以我们以公司的名义承诺, 在找到合适的解决方案前, 我们永远不会懈怠.

为了保证最佳的工作效果, 舒适的工作环境是必须的. 所以我们准备了免费的咖啡和点心.    我们的工作时间也很灵活, 您甚至可以选择在家里办公.

只要符合公司的目标, 我们会鼓励您在工作中自我学习并且我们会为您的研发需求提供充足的预算. 我们也会定期举行团建, 在工作之余和同事们一起探索慕尼黑这座城市中的美妙.

常见问题

问: 你是一个创业公司. 我们的生产设备需要运行很多年, 如果我们不再合作怎么办? 

答: 我们都知道给料系统需要运行很长时间. 所以对我们来说最重要的就是您和您的客户能够随时通过 ROTU 或PARU 持续的运行您的给料系统. 因此我们设计的 ROTU 和 PARU 即使是没有任何经验, 只会使用扭矩扳手的辅助工人也可以轻松组装. 事实上, 组装 ROTU 或 PARU 只需要扭矩扳手和我们的使用说明书. 您不需要进行任何手动调整, 因为 ROTU 和 PARU 都是单独使用 Tooling 进行调整的. 而且由于您拥有 Tooling 的 CAD 数据, 您始终可以通过 CNC 铣削或 3D 打印的方式重新制作您的 Tooling.

问: 我想先了解一下 ROTU 和 PARU, 你能提供些什么?

答: 如果您有兴趣了解我们的平台和技术, 请随时访问我们位于慕尼黑的总部或位于因戈尔施塔特的生产中心. 我们还可以提供一个月的免费体验. 我们会将 ROTU 与配套的 Tooling 带到您的工厂, 您可以在决定购买前试用. 如果您想制作自己的 Tooling, 我们建议您可以先从 PARU 的 Tooling 开始. 

问: 你能提供一些参考文献吗?

答: 出于信息安全的考量, 如果您想获得更多信息或参考文献, 请与 Daniel HofmannFlorian Stirner 联系.

问: 我能购买您的仿真软件吗?

答: 我们会将我们大部分的技术投入网络平台 www.designforfeeding.com. 在这里,您只要上传物料结构并将其调整至您希望的输出方向, 即可立即获得一个适合您的给料系统. 除此之外, 您还可以在网络平台上仿真您自己的Tooling, 并得到专属于您的 Tooling 的设计建议.

问: 相较于配置摄像头的机器手臂, ROTU 和 PARU 的优点是什么?

答: 震动式给料系统是通过震动实现连续性给料. 相比于单件抓取的机器手臂, 震动式给料系统能提供更高的进给率. 与此同时, ROTU 和 PARU 几乎不需要维护, 因此非常适合在工厂中持续的运行. 有了 ROTU 和 PARU, 您就不再需要在给料性能和灵活性之间做抉择.

In-White-128px-R.png
yt_icon_mono_dark.png
Logo_Instagram.png

Hofmann & Stirner Zuführsysteme GmbH, Agnes-Pockels-Bogen 1, 80992 München

Company

Founded in 2016 the Hofmann & Stirner Zuführsysteme GmbH is a digital production engineering

and AI startup based in Munich and Ingolstadt.

 

After a steady organic growth by daily business, the founders decided to seek for VC in 2018. The company raised $1m in a first seed round and is now heading for its aspiring vision. With more than combined 16 years of industrial and academic feeding experience Hofmann & Stirner has what it takes to reinvent feeding technology. 

Vision

We owe our high quality of living to the products around us. The existence of these products would not be possible without automated production systems assembling them.

 

Yet manufacturing companies face huge challenges. Costumers demand new products in a shorter period of time. Climate change affects the way we produce and the materials we use therein. It is getting harder to predict what and how manufacturing companies are going to produce in a few years.

 

Mankind needs a modern, agile and sustainable production with smart factories, 3D printing and co-working robots. We believe that our technologies are a key contributor for such a production – to improve people´s lives.

Hands on

We are on the mission to evolve a technology that hasn’t changed for decades into some state-of-the art machinery. We value what the generations before us have built and try to use this foundation to turn good into even better.

 

To do so, we´re looking for people who are passionate about leaving old paths and applying new technologies in real-world applications. We encourage our programmers to assemble Toolings and our engineers to do some marketing.

 

We strive to pursue the best version of ourselves and if something doesn´t work the first time (hey, it´s feeding technology!) our motivation to succeed only is getting higher.

What to expect

Feeding technology is serious business. If we don´t deliver, the costumer´s production stops. We are one of the main factors for the costumer's OEE and well aware of this. When it comes to daily business we do not rest, until we come up with a suitable solution. A promise that we keep with our names.

 

To deliver best results an adequate working surrounding is required. That´s why we have free coffee and a snackbar. Our working hours are flexible and of course you can have homeoffice.

 

We encourage education on the job and have a budget for your own R&D desires as long as they fit our company's goals. We go on team events regularly and if you´re staying the evening on Friday, you can even listen to musicians performing in the nearby Olympia Stadium. 

FAQ

Q: You are a startup. Our production machines are supposed to run for years. What happens if we do not work together any more?

A: We are well aware of the fact that feeding systems are supposed to run for a long time. That´s why it is of utmost importance to us that you as well as your costumer are able to get your feeding systems based on ROTU or PARU running at any time. Therefore we designed ROTU and PARU that even unexperienced auxiliary workers who can handle a torque key can assemble our machine platform. In fact, the only tool you need to assemble ROTU or PARU is a torque key and our instruction manual. You do not need to make any manual adjustments, as both ROTU and PARU are solely tuned using the Tooling. And because you have the Tooling´s CAD data, you can always rebuild it by CNC milling or 3D printing.

Q: I want to get first experiences with ROTU and PARU. What options can you offer?

A: If you are interested in getting to know our platform and technology, feel free to visit us in our headquarter in Munich or our production center in Ingolstadt. We can also arrange an experience-month where we bring a ROTU with a Tooling to your facility and you can watch it in detail before buying. If you´d like to build you own Tooling, we recommend starting with a Tooling for PARU. 

Q: Can you name some references?

A. Due to confidentiality please get into contact with Daniel Hofmann or Florian Stirner for further informations on references.

Q. Can I buy your simulation software?

A. We will bring most of our technology on a web-platform under the domain www.designforfeeding.com. Here you´ll be able to get instant offers for new feeding systems simply by uploading a feeding part and orienting it in the desired output orientation. Furthermore you´ll be able to simulate your own toolings and ultimately get recommendations on how the tooling should look like.

Q. What´s the advantage of ROTU and PARU vs. robots with cameras?

A. Due to the continuous material throughput vibratory conveyors offer a higher feedrate than individual robots with their individual picks. Furthermore, ROTU and PARU are almost maintenance-free and therefore ideally suited for reliable continuous operation in an industrial environment. With ROTU and PARU, you no longer have to decide between feeding performance and flexibility.

In-White-128px-R.png
yt_icon_mono_dark.png
Logo_Instagram.png

Hofmann & Stirner Zuführsysteme GmbH, Agnes-Pockels-Bogen 1, 80992 München