Join our Team.

Dicke Bretter bohren

Jetzt bewerben!

Wir sind ein schnell wachsendes Start-up im Bereich digitaler Maschinenbau & KI. Forschung und Innovation sind bei uns gleichbedeutend mit dem Tagesgeschäft. Unser Headquarter ist in München und unsere Produktion ist in Ingolstadt.

Festangestellte.

Qt / C++ Entwickler für Digitale Zwillinge (W/M/D) (München)

Software Entwickler für KI zur CAD-Interpretation (W/M/D) (München)

Web Entwickler für Browser-basierte Simulation (W/M/D) (München)

Praktikum.

Ein Praktikum kann bei uns flexibel zwischen 3 und 6 Monaten absolviert werden. Wir bieten die Möglichkeit des Pflichtpraktikums im Rahmen Ihrer Studienordnung oder eines freiwilligen Praktikums. Pflichtpraktika werden mit 850 EUR/Monat plus 200 EUR/Monat Wohngeld vergütet. Die Bezahlung für freiwillige Praktika liegt bei uns über dem Mindestlohn.

Aufbau KI-Trainingsdaten mit MATLAB Deep Learning (München)

Generierung von CAD-Daten mit MATLAB Deep Learning (München)

Generierung von CAD-Daten mit PYTHON Deep Learning (München)

Interpretation von CAD-Daten mit MATLAB Deep Learning (München)

Interpretation von CAD-Daten mit PYTHON Deep Learning (München)

Programmierung eines PYTHON Backends für Web (München)

Experimentelle Analyse von Stoßkoeffizienten (München)

Bachelorarbeit.

Schließen Sie Ihr Studium mit einem Zukunftsthema ab. Bachelorarbeiten können flexibel zwischen 3 und 5 Monaten ausgestaltet werden. Sie erhalten einen typischen Vertrag als freier Mitarbeiter. Das sogenannte Honorar beträgt 650 EUR/Monat plus 200 EUR/Monat Wohngeld.

Derzeit keine Themen.

Masterarbeit.

Schließen Sie Ihr Studium mit einem Zukunftsthema ab. Masterarbeiten können flexibel zwischen 4 und 6 Monaten ausgestaltet werden. Sie erhalten einen typischen Vertrag als freier Mitarbeiter. Das sogenannte Honorar beträgt 850 EUR/Monat plus 200 EUR/Monat Wohngeld.

Derzeit keine Themen.

In-White-128px-R.png
yt_icon_mono_dark.png
Logo_Instagram.png

Hofmann & Stirner Zuführsysteme GmbH, Agnes-Pockels-Bogen 1, 80992 München

Join our Team.

Join our Team

Apply now!

We are a fast growing start-up in digital production engineering and AI. Science and innovation are just as important to us as day-to-day business. Our headquarter is in Munich and our production facilities are in Ingolstadt.

Professionals.

Qt / C++ Developer for Digital Twins (F/M/D) (Munich)

Software Developer for AI to interpret CAD data (F/M/D) (Munich)

Web Developer for Browser-based Simulation (F/M/D) (Munich)

Internships.

An internship at our startup can be arranged flexibly between 3 and 6 months. We offer the possibility of a compulsory internship within the guidelines of your study regulations or a voluntary internship. The payment for compulsory internships is 850 EUR/month plus 200 EUR/month housing benefit. The payment for voluntary internships is based on the minium wage.

Designing of a AI Training Data Platform using MATLAB (Munich)

Creation of CAD data using MATLAB Deep Learning (Munich)

Creation of CAD data using PYTHON Deep Learning (Munich)

Interpretation of CAD data using MATLAB Deep Learning (Munich)

Interpretation of CAD data using PYTHON Deep Learning (Munich)

Programming of a PYTHON-based Backend for Web (Munich)

Experimental analysis of coefficients of restitution (Munich)

Bachelor's Thesis.

Complete your studies with a topic for the future. Bachelor's theses can be designed flexibly between 3 and 5 months. You will recieve a typical contract as a freelancer. The so-called honorarium is 650 EUR/month plus 200 EUR/month housing benefit.

Currently no Thesis available.

Master's Thesis.

Complete your studies with a topic for the future. Master's theses can be designed flexibly between 4 and 6 months. You will recieve a typical contract as a freelancer. The so-called honorarium is 850 EUR/month plus 200 EUR/month housing benefit.

Currently no Thesis available.

In-White-128px-R.png
yt_icon_mono_dark.png
Logo_Instagram.png

Hofmann & Stirner Zuführsysteme GmbH, Agnes-Pockels-Bogen 1, 80992 München